Executive leadership

Our Executive Leadership team is committed to delivering on the principle that research partnerships depend on unmatched expertise, unwavering dedication to customer service and shared goals.

Select an Executive Leader below to view their bio:

Dr. Adrian Hardy
President and CEO

Craig Boyd
Chief Commercial Officer

Patricia Henahan
Chief Financial Officer

Dave Royle
Chief Information Officer

Mike Caulfield
President North America Operations

Lizanne Muller
President EMEA Operations

Ian Cardwell
Chief Talent Officer

Emma Mann
Chief Improvement Officer

[Recorded webinar] Surgical software

[E-book] Best practices on bridging studies

[Webinar] De-risking drug development: in vitro strategies that add value to your molecule